Klasszikus zene - John Mitchell
    John Mitchell, Orgonaművek - klasszikus zene


OP. 9D INVOCATION (1974, arr. 1977)

OP. 10 TWELVE OFFERTORIES (Invocation of the Holy Trinity) (1975)

Suite No. 1

  1. Let There Be Light
  2. Realm of Light
  3. Descent of Light
  4. Awakening of Light
Suite No. 2
  1. Let There Be Love
  2. Heart of Love
  3. The Flow of Love
  4. Grace of Love
Suite No. 3
  1. The Power of Spirit
  2. The Plan of Spirit
  3. The Path of Spirit
  4. Receiving of Spirit

OP. 11 FIVE PRELUDES (Episodes on the Spiritual Path) (1975)

  1. Birth in Christ
  2. Baptism in Christ
  3. Transfiguration in Light
  4. Renunciation thru Love
  5. Revelation of Spirit

OP. 12 SEVEN OFFERTORIES (The Seven-Fold Spirit of Christ (1975)

  1. His Might
  2. His Wisdom
  3. His Design
  4. Unity thru Christ
  5. In Divine Knowledge
  6. In Ideal Devotion
  7. In Ritual Service

Prologue: In Formless Void

Suite No. 1:

  1. The Breath of Life
  2. Peace of the Soul
  3. Message of Radiance
Suite No. 2:
  1. The Temple of Divinity
  2. Rulership of the Soul
  3. Task of Illumination
Suite No. 3:
  1. The Harmony of Life
  2. Challenge of the Soul
  3. Prophecy of Joy
Suite No. 4:
  1. The Law of Divinity
  2. Community of the Soul
  3. Goal of Redemption
Epilogue: In Perfect Creation

OP.28A SIX BLESSINGS (1977, arr. 1978) (Joan Dwyer)

  1. Simplicity of the Heart
  2. Compassion of the Heart
  3. Wisdom of the Heart
  4. The Healing Presence
  5. The Inner Light
  6. Gifts of the Heart

OP. 101 FOUR PIECES (1998)

  1. The Sea Compels
  2. Conscience of Command
  3. Power of Release
  4. To the Beyond

OP. 107 TWELVE PIECES (The Twenty-Third Psalm) (2001)

  1. The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want.
  2. He maketh me to lie down in green pastures:
  3. He leadeth me beside the still waters
  4. He restoreth my soul:
  5. He leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake.
  6. Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death,
  7. I will fear no evil: for thou art with me;
  8. Thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.
  9. Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies:
  10. Thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.
  11. Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life:
  12. And I will dwell in the house of the LORD forever

OP. 120 SONATA NO. 1 (God the Father) (2003)

  1. Broadly
  2. Medium
  3. Toccata

OP. 139 TEN PIECES FOR ORGAN (The Lord's Prayer) (2004)

  1. Our Father Who Art In Heaven
  2. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  3. Thy Kingdom Come
  4. Thy Will Be Done On Earth As It Is In Heaven
  5. Give Us This Day Our Daily Bread
  6. And Forgive Us Our Debts As We Forgive Our Debtors
  7. Lead Us Not Into Temptation
  8. But Deliver Us From Evil
  9. For Thine Is The Kingdom, The Power, And The Glory
  10. Forever And Ever, Amen

OP. 142 SONATA NO. 2 (God the Son) (2005)

  1. Medium
  2. Medium Slow

OP. 143 THE BEATITUDES (Eight Pieces) (2005)

  1. Blessed are the poor in spirit: for theirs is the kingdom of heaven
  2. Blessed are they that mourn: for they shall be comforted
  3. Blessed are the meek: for they shall inherit the earth
  4. Blessed are they which do hunger and thirst after righteousness: for they shall be filled
  5. Blessed are the merciful: for they shall obtain mercy
  6. Blessed are the pure in heart: for they shall see God
  7. Blessed are the peacemakers: for they shall be called the children of God
  8. Blessed are they which are persecuted for righteousness sake: for theirs is the kingdom of heaven

OP. 144 SONATA NO. 3 (God the Holy Spirit) (2005)

  1. Fast
  2. Medium Slow
  3. Fast
  4. Fast

OP. 145 THE SEVEN LAST WORDS OF CHRIST (Seven Pieces) (2005)

  1. Father, forgive them, for they know not what they do
  2. Today thou shalt be with me in Paradise
  3. Woman, behold thy son
  4. My God, my God, why hast thou forsaken me?
  5. I thirst
  6. Father, into thy hands I commit my spirit
  7. It is finished


  1. Sing unto the Lord a new song
  2. Declare his glory among all people
  3. Honor and majesty are before him
  4. Give unto the Lord the glory due his name
  5. Who in the heaven can be compared to the Lord/blessed be the Lord forevermore



John Mitchell önéletrajza


A művek listája


Hangfelvételek RealPlayer és mp3-formátumban

Teljes dalok mp3-formátumban •


Film The Beauty of Touch rm- mpeg1- mpeg2 és avi-formátumban; RealPlayer 10 és DivX Player letöltés

Ingyenes film letöltés •


Internetes könyvtárak és klasszikus zenei források, információ az egyes költőkről, valamint világszintű információforrások


Költők és festők portréi, klasszikus mesterművek

Wallpaper gratis •


CD-rendelés •
Fraktál •
Stamps •


Partitions •
Partituras •
Spartiti •

Webhelytérkép   Kapcsolatfelvétel
©2000-2020 John Mitchell. Minden jog fenntartva.